Menu

contact us

Head Office and Registered Office

Office No. AW 1010, Tower A,
G Block, Bharat Diamond Bourse,
Next to ICICI Bank, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra - East,
Mumbai - 400 051, India

Tel : 91 22 26544600
Fax : 91 - 22 - 26524764
Email : ho@gjepcindia.com
Web : www.gjepc.org

Exhibition Cell

G2-A, Trade Center,
Bandra Kurla Complex,
Bandra (E), Mumbai - 400 051,
India


Tel : 0091-22-43541800
Fax : 0091-22-26524769
Email : exhibitions@gjepcindia.com
Web : www.iijs.org

For IIJS

Email : iijs@gjepcindia.com
Web : www.iijs.org

For IIJS Signature

Email : signature@gjepcindia.com
Web : www.iijs-signature.org

For IIJW

Email : iijw@gjepcindia.com
Web : www.iijw.org

Chennai

Ankur Plaza III Floor, 113 (Old No 52)
G.N. Chetty Road, T. Nagar Chennai - 17.

Tel : 0091-44-2815 5180
Fax : 0091-44-2815 4526
Email : gjepcsr@vsnl.com, chennai@gjepcindia.com
Contact : Mr. R. Surya Narayanan, Asst. Director

Delhi

F 17-18, Flatted Factories Complex,
Jhandewalan, New Delhi - 110 055.

Tel : 011 - 4626 6920 to 4626 6925
Fax : 011 – 2367 5274
Contact : Mr. Tarun Ray, Asst. Director
Email : delhi@gjepcindia.com
Contact : Shri Kewal K. Duggal, Director (Trade & Policy)
Email : kkduggal@gjepcindia.com

Jaipur

Rajasthan Chamber Bhawan, 3rd Floor,
Mirza Ismail Road, Jaipur - 302 003.

Tel : 0091-141-256 8029 / 257 4074
Fax : 0091-141-256 7921 / 257 4078
Email : jaipur@gjepcindia.com
Contact : Mr. Sanjay Singh, Regional Director


Kolkata

Vanijya Bhavan, 6th Flr, Left Wing, 1/1,
Wood Street, Kolkata: 700 016.

Tel : 0091-33-2282 3630 / 2282 3629
Fax : 0091-33-2282 3629
Email : gjepcer@vsnl.com,, kolkata@gjepcindia.com
Contact : Mr. Shantanu Rajguru, Regional Director

Surat

401-A, International Commerce Centre,
Near Kadiwala School, Ring Road,
Surat - 395002

Tel : 0261 - 2209000
Fax : 0261 - 2209040
Email : surat@gjepcindia.com
Contact : Ms . Jilpa Sheth, Asst. Director

Upcoming Events

Close