06th November, 2017

CIRCULAR


To,

ALL MEMBERS OF GJEPC


SUB: Registration of Interest (ROI) to participate at 11th SIGNATURE IIJS 2018 from 9-12 February, Bombay Exhibition Centre


Dear Sir,


After the successful completion of recently concluded IIJS 2017, we are pleased to inform you that the Eleventh edition of Signature IIJS 2018 will be held at Bombay Exhibition Centre from 9-12 February, 2018.

The upcoming 11th Signature IIJS 2018 will be held in conjunction with the 5th edition of IGJME 2018 which is intended as Asia's largest gem and jewellery technology fair, with 150+ Exhibitors, 250+booths. Members dealing in Machinery, Allied, packaging & IT may also apply for ROI at IGJME 2018. In order to ensure adequate promotion of both these fairs, focused advertisements will be released in trade magazines, Road shows / Personalized invitations across India & Overseas and Special Road shows will be undertaken in more than 70 cities and towns across pan India. While the visitor registration for both these events will gain momentum from next month, however, it is enlightening to note that more than 8500 trade visitors out of expected 15000 have already pre-registered during the registration drive undertaken before IIJS 2017.

With regard to participation of members, we are initiating a small survey through this REGISTRATION OF INTEREST for the subject show in order to better understand the total exhibition space requirement at BEC. The details of token amount payable for lodging your interest for participation are as follows:

Section

Minimum space / sqmtr

Maximum space / sqmtr

#Space Cost per sqmtr.

#Advance Payable per sqmtr.

Signature Club (SC)

24

48

30250

7600

Studded Jewellery (ST)

9

54

22400

5600

Gold Jewellery (GJ)

9

54

22400

5600

Loose Stones (LS)

9

36

21200

5300

Synthetics/Simulants (SS)

9

36

21200

5300

Lab & Edu (LE)

9

18

21200

5300

Machinery (IGJME)

Member

9

72

15000

3800

Non Member

9

72

16500

4200


# GST applicable @ 18%

*Note:  The above charges are only an advance token for registering your interest for participation. On confirmation, the same will be adjusted against the total participation cost. ROI is mandatory for all Signature IIJS 2017 exhibitors and new applicants in order to be considered for preference in allotment (The queing system).  If GJEPC is unable to provide booth as per your requirement then you will be refunded the entire advance amount (without any interest) made through this application.

However, once the notice for allotment of booths will be sent out, the rules of cancellation will be enforced as Council will be dividing the various sections on the floor plan based on your requirement. It may be noted that the existing exhibitors may also indicate their space requirement through this survey irrespective of less/same / more space requirement.

Kindly go through the Application Form and carefully read the Rules & Regulations thereof before applying for the same.  Please register yourself at any of GJEPC offices as per your convenience and the last date of submission of the forms is 20th November, 2017.

Region

Contact Person & Email

Mobile

Tel no.

Mumbai

Mr. Mukesh Panwar - mukesh@gjepcindia.com 
Mr. Brian Rozario – brian.rozario@gjepcindia.com

09987753840 
09619653326

022-43541800

Delhi

Mr. Pranabes Hazra - pranabes@gjepcindia.com
Mr. Gunjan Lunia – gunjan.lunia@gjepcindia.com

09958622977
09871366625

011-46266920

Jaipur

Mr. Shyam Bilochi – shyambilochi@gjepcindia.com 
Mr. Ajay Purohit - ajaypurohit@gjepcindia.com 
Mr. Pawan Motwani - pawan.motwani@gjepcindia.com

09828298807
09829381458
09799078413

0141-2571556
0141-2574074
0141-2568029

Chennai

Mr. P. Anand - p.anand@gjepcindia.com
Mr. Vishnu Kumar – vishnu.kumar@gjepcindia.com

08754423658
09884988583

044-42124045

Kolkata

Mr. Kaushik Ghosh - kaushik@gjepcindia.com 
Mr. Partha Kajli - partha.kajli@gjepcindia.com

09836485163
09830131130

033-22823630

Surat

Mr. Malcom Sarkari - malcom@gjepcindia.com 
Mr. Utsav Ansurkar - utsav.ansurkar@gjepcindia.com

09427100648
09099086383

0261-2209000

We now look forward to your participation.

Thanking you,

Yours sincerely,

Sabyasachi Ray
Chief Executive Director

Encl:  Application form for Registration of Interest with Rules & Regulations


The Gem & Jewellery Export Promotion Council
Unit G2-A, Trade Center, Opp. BKC Telephone Exchange, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E) Mumbai 400 051
Tel + 9122 43541800 Fax +9122 26524769
Website: http://www.iijs-signature.org/ / http://www.gjepc.org/igjme