Menu
Toll Free Number : 1800-103-4353
Missed Call Number : +91-7208048100

Holiday List for the Year 2019

  • Head Office : Mumbai
    Sr. Occasion Date Day
    1 Republic Day 26th January Saturday
    2 Mahashivratri 04th March Monday
    3 Holi 21th March Thursday
    4 Gudi Padwa 06th April Saturday
    5 Mahavir Jayanti 17th April Wednesday
    6 Good Friday 19th April Friday
    7 Maharashtra Day 1st May Wednesday
    8 Id Ul Fitr 05th June Wednesday
    9 Independence Day 15th August Thursday
    10 Shree Ganesh Chaturthi 02nd September Monday
    11 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October Wednesday
    12 Dussera 08th October Tuesday
    13 Diwali (Balipratipada) 28th October Monday
    14 Bhai Duj 29th October Tuesday
    15 Christmas 25th December Wednesday
  • Regional Office: Chennai
    Sr. Occasion Date Day
    1 Pongal 15th January Tuesday
    2 Thiruvalluvar Day 16th January Wednesday
    3 Uzhavar Thirunal 17th January Thursday
    4 Republic Day 26th March Saturday
    5 Good Friday 19th April Friday
    6 May Day 01st May Wednesday
    7 Ramzan 05th June Wednesday
    8 Independence Day 15th August Thursday
    9 Shree Ganesh Chaturthi 02nd September Monday
    10 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 02nd October Wednesday
    11 Ayutha Pooja 07th October Monday
    12 Vijayadasami 08th October Tuesday
    13 Diwali 28th October Monday
    14 Christmas 25th December Wednesday
  • Regional Office: Delhi
    Sr. Occasion Date Day
    1 Republic Day 26th January Saturday
    2 Maha Shivratri 04th March Monday
    3 Holi 21st March Thursday
    4 Shree Mahaveer Jayanti 17th April Wednesday
    5 Good Friday 19th April Friday
    6 Eid - UI - Fitr 05th June Wednesday
    7 Eidu'i - Zuha (Bakrid) 12th August Monday
    8 Indpendence Day 15th August Thursday
    9 Janmashtami 24th August Saturday
    10 Muharram 10th  September Tuesday
    11 Mahatama Gandhi Jayanti 02nd  october Wednesday
    12 Dusshera 08th october Tuesday
    13 Guru Nanak Birthday 12th November Tuesday
    14 Christmas 25th December Wednesday
  • Regional Office: Jaipur
    Sr. Occasion Date Day
    1 Makar Sankranti 14th January Monday
    2 Republic Day 26th January Saturday
    3 Maha Shivratri 04th March Monday
    4 Dhulandi 21st March Thursday
    5 Shree Mahaveer Jayanti 17th April Wednesday
    6 Eid - UI - Fitr 05th June Wednesday
    7 Indpendence Day 15th August Thursday
    8 Janmashtami 24th August Saturday
    9 Mahatama Gandhi Jayanti 02nd  october Wednesday
    10 Dusshera 08th october Tuesday
    11 Govardhan Pooja 28th October Monday
    12 Bhaidooj 29th October Tuesday
    13 Guru Nanak Jayanti 12th November Tuesday
    14 Christmas 25th December Wednesday
  • Regional Office: Kolkata
    Sr. Occasion Date Day
    1 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose’s Birthday 23rd January Wednesday
    2 Republic Day 26th January Saturday
    3 Dhulandi 21st March Thursday
    4 Bengali New Year 15 th April Monday
    5 Eid-Ul-Fitr 05th June Wednesday
    6 Eid-ul-Adha 12 th August Monday
    7 Independence Day 15th August Thursday
    8 Mahalaya 28th September Saturday
    9 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 02nd October Wednesday
    10 Mahasaptami 05 th October Saturday
    11 Vijaya Dashami 08 th October Tuesday
    12 Kali Puja/Diwali 28th October Monday
    13 Christmas Day/td> 25th December Wednesday
  • Regional Office: Surat
    Sr. Occasion Date Day
    1 Makar Sankranti 14th January Monday
    2 गणतंत्र दिवस / Republic Day 26th January शनिवार / Saturday
    3 Mahashivratri 04th March Monday
    4 Dhuleti 21st March Thursday
    5 Good Friday 19th April Friday
    6 Ramjan Eid 06th June Thursday
    7 Independence Day 15th August Thursday
    8 गणेश चतुर्थी / संवत्सरी /Ganesh Chaturthi/Samvatsari 02nd September Monday
    9 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October Wednesday
    10 Dussehra 8th October Tuesday
    11 New Year 28th October Monday
    12 Bhai Bij 29th October Tuesday
    13 Guru Nanak Jayanti १12th November Tuesday
    14 Christmas 25th December Wednesday
  • IIGJ : Udupi
    Sr. Occasion Date Day
    1 Pongal 15th January Tuesday
    2 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose's Birthday 16th January Wednesday
    3 Uzhavar Thirunal 17th January Thursday
    4 Republic Day 26th anuary Saturday
    5 Good Friday 19th April Friday
    6 May Day 1st May Wednesday
    7 Ramzan 5th June Wednesday
    8 Independence Day 15th August Thursday
    9 Shree Ganesh Chaturthi 02nd September Monday
    10 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 02nd october Wednesday
    11 Ayutha Pooja 07th October Monday
    12 Vijayadasami 08th October Tuesday
    13 Diwali 28th October Monday
    14 Christmas 25th December Wednesday
  • IIGJ : Varanasi
    Sr. Occasion Date Day
    1 Makar Sankranti 15th January Tuesday
    2 Republic Day 26th January Saturday
    3 Maha Shivratri 4th March Monday
    4 Holi 21st March Thursday
    5 Rakshabandhan 14th August Wednesday
    6 Independence Day 15th August Thursday
    7 Janmastami 23th August Friday
    8 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October Wednesday
    9 Maha Navami 7th October Monday
    10 Dussera 8th October Tuesday
    11 Goverdhan Puja 28th October Monday
    12 Bhai Duj 29th October Tuesday
    13 Christmas 25th December Wednesday

Upcoming Events