Menu

Holiday List for the Year 2017

  • Head Office : Mumbai
    Sr. Occasion Date Day
    1 Republic Day 26th January Thursday
    2 Mahashivratri 24th February Friday
    3 Holi 13th March Monday
    4 Gudi Padwa 28th March Tuesday
    5 Good Friday 14th April Friday
    6 Maharashtra Day 1st May Monday
    7 Id Ul Fitr 26th June Monday
    8 Independence Day 15th August Tuesday
    9 Shree Ganesh Chaturthi 25th August Friday
    10 Dussera 30th September Saturday
    11 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October Monday
    12 Diwali 19th October Thursday
    13 Bhai Duj 21st October Saturday
    14 Christmas 25th December Monday
  • Regional Office: Chennai
    Sr. Occasion Date Day
    1 Pongal 14th January Saturday
    2 Uzhavar Thirunal 16th January Monday
    3 Republic Day 26th January Thursday
    4 Telugu New Year 29th March Wednesday
    5 Good Friday 14th April Friday
    6 May Day 1st May Monday
    7 Ramzan 26th June Monday
    8 Independence Day 15th August Tuesday
    9 Shree Ganesh Chaturthi 25th August Friday
    10 Maha Navami 29th September Friday
    11 Vijayadasami 30th September Saturday
    12 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October Monday
    13 Diwali 18th October Wedensday
    14 Christmas 25th December Monday
  • Regional Office: Delhi
    Sr. Occasion Date Day
    1 Republic Day 26th January Thursday
    2 Maha Shivratri 24th February Friday
    3 Holi 13th March Monday
    4 Ram Navami 04th April Tuesday
    5 Good Friday 14th April Friday
    6 Buddha Purnima 10th May Wednesday
    7 Id Ul Fitr 26th June Monday
    8 Raksha Bandhan 07th August Monday
    9 Independence Day 15th August Tuesday
    10 Dussera 30th September Saturday*
    11 Mahatma Gandhi's Jayanti 2nd October Monday
    12 Diwali (Deepavali) 19th October Thursday
    13 Goverdhan Puja 20th October Friday
    14 Christmas 25th December Monday
  • Regional Office: Gujarat
    Sr. Occasion Date Day
    1 Makar Sankranti 14th January Saturday*
    2 Republic Day 26th January Thursday
    3 Maha Shivratri 24th February Friday
    4 Dhuleti 13th March Tuesday
    5 Rakshabandhan 07th  August Monday
    6 Independence Day 15th August Tuesday
    7 Shree Ganesh Chaturthi/Samvatsari 25th August Friday
    8 Ganesh Visarjan 05th September Tuesday
    9 Dussera 30th September Saturday*
    10 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October Monday
    11 Diwali 19th October Thursday
    12 New Year 20th October Friday
    13 Bhai Duj 21st October Saturday*
    14 Christmas 25th December 25th December Monday
    * Please Note that no compensatory off will be given for holidays falling on Saturday.
  • Regional Office: Jaipur
    Sr. Occasion Date Day
    1 Makar Sankranti 14th January Saturday
    2 Republic Day 26th January Thursday
    3 Maha Shivratri 24th February Friday
    4 Dhulandi 13th March Monday
    5 Id Ul Fitr 26th June Monday
    6 Rakshabandhan 07th August Monday
    7 Independence Day 15th August Tuesday
    8 Durga Astami 28th  September Thursday
    9 Dussera 30th September Saturday
    10 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October Monday
    11 Deepavali 19th October Thursday
    12 Goverdhan Puja 20th October Friday
    13 Bhai Duj 21st October Saturday
    14 Christmas 25th December Monday
  • Regional Office: Kolkata
    Sr. Occasion Date Day
    1 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose's Birthday 23rd January Monday
    2 Republic Day 26th January Thursday
    3 Saraswati Pooja 1st February Wednesday
    4 Bengali New year 15th April Saturday
    5 Id Ul Fitr 26th June Monday
    6 Independence Day 15th August Tuesday
    7 Mahasaptami 27th September Wednesday
    8 Mahaashtami 28th September Thursday
    9 Mahanavami 29th September Friday
    10 Vijaya Dashami 30th September Saturday
    11 Gandhiji's Birthday 2nd October Monday
    12 Laxmi Pooja 05th October Thursday
    13 Kali Pooja/ Diwali 19th October Thursday
    14 Christmas Day 25th December Monday

Upcoming Events

.