Our Structure

SABYASACHI RAY

Executive Director ed@gjepcindia.com

Sandeep Sharma

Chief Financial Officer sandeep.sharma@gjepcindia.com

Dolly Choudhary

Director - Promotions & Marketing dolly@gjepcindia.com

Sridhar Iyengar

Director - International Events sridhar.iyengar@gjepcindia.com

Kavita Hebalkar

Director - Kimberly Process kavita@gjepcindia.com

Bijal Shah

Director - Accounts bijal@gjepcindia.com

Shamal Pote

Director National Exhibitions shamal.pote@gjepcindia.com

Krishna Dhumal

Dy. Director - IT krishna.dhumal@gjepcindia.com

Mithilesh Pandey

Head Membership mithlesh@gjepcindia.com

Vikrant Pradhan

Asst. Director- Events & CRM vikrant@gjepcindia.com

Dharmesh Shah

Asst. Director - HR & Admin dharmesh.shah@gjepcindia.com

Rashmi Arora

Asst. Director, Economist rashmi.arora@gjepcindia.com

Regional Directors

Jilpa Sheth

Surat

K K Duggal

Delhi

Sanjay Singh

Jaipur & kolkata

Surya Narayan

Chennai

Suruchi khindria

Delhi