Organizer Team

Sabyasachi Ray

Executive Director

ed@gjepcindia.com

Sandeep Sharma

Chief Financial Officer

sandeep.sharma@gjepcindia.com

Shamal Pote

Director - National Events

shamal.pote@gjepcindia.com

Dolly Choudhary

Director - PM & BD

dolly@gjepcindia.com

Bijal Shah

Director - Accounts

bijal@gjepcindia.com

Naheed Sunke

Asst. Director – National Events

naheed@gjepcindia.com

Vikrant Pradhan

Asst. Director - Events & CRM

vikrant@gjepcindia.com

Visitor Services

Snehal Rane

Asst. Manager - Exhibitions

snehal.rane@gjepcindia.com

Annu Pal

Sr. Executive - Exhibitions

annu@gjepcindia.com

Akash Bhosale

Sr.Executive - Exhibitions

akash@gjepcindia.com

Devisha Patra

Sr.Executive - Exhibitions

devisha.Patra@gjepcindia.com

Hitesh Kaushal

Sr.Executive – Exhibitions

hitesh.kaushal@gjepcindia.com

Exhibitor Services

Mukesh Panwar

Sr.Executive Exhibitions

mukesh@gjepcindia.com

Shubhra Sharma

Sr.Executive Exhibitions

shubhra.sharma@gjepcindia.com

Sponsorship

Rajesh Sharma

Sr. Manager - Exhibitions

rajesh.sharma@gjepcindia.com

Logistics & Operations

Bhavin Khorasia

Sr. Manager Exhibitions

bhavin@gjepcindia.com

Dipesh Thakkar

Sr. Executive - Logistic & Operations

dipesh.thakkar@gjepcindia.com

Accounts

Subbiah Selvam

Manager - Accounts

selvam@gjepcindia.com