Organizer Team

Top Management

Sabyasachi Ray

Executive Director

ed@gjepcindia.com

Sandeep Sharma

Chief Financial Officer

sandeep.sharma@gjepcindia.com

Shamal Pote

Director - National Events

shamal.pote@gjepcindia.com

Visitor Services

Naheed Sunke

Asst. Director – National Events

naheed@gjepcindia.com

ANNU KODGULE PAL

Asst Manager - National Events

annu@gjepcindia.com

Jessica Antony

Executive - National Events

jessica.anthony@gjepcindia.com

HOSPITALITY & MARKETING

HITESH KAUSHAL

Sr. Executive – National Events

hitesh.kaushal@gjepcindia.com

Exhibitor Services

Mukesh Panwar

Asst Manager - National Events

mukesh@gjepcindia.com

Shubhra Sharma

Sr. Executive - National Events

shubhra.sharma@gjepcindia.com

Logistics & Operations

Bhavin Khorasia

Asst. Director – Logistics & Operations

bhavin@gjepcindia.com

Dipesh Thakkar

Sr. Executive - Logistic & Operations

dipesh.thakkar@gjepcindia.com

SANTOSH YADAV

Sr. Executive - Logistic & Operations

santosh.yadav@gjepcindia.com

Accounts

BIJAL SHAH

Director - Accounts

bijal@gjepcindia.com

Subbiah Selvam

Manager - Accounts

selvam@gjepcindia.com

CRM

Vikrant Pradhan

Asst. Director - Events & CRM

vikrant@gjepcindia.com

Akash Bhosale

Asst Manager - CRM

akash@gjepcindia.com